Updated 09 Feb 2017

Network Instructions for Release 4.09

If you are upgrading to 4.09 from an earlier release of the program, it may be possible to retain the student data.


If you do not want to retain data, we suggest you remove or archive it to avoid confusion.



Where would I find such data?


Upgrading from v1 or v2 or v2L


Upgrading from v3


Upgrading from earlier release of v4


I am not upgrading